(Sample ‘Swipe’ at the bottom of page)

 

Quality Clicks #1

Click Here

_______________________

Quality Clicks #2:

Click Here <—

_______________________

Quality Clicks #3:

Click Here <—

_______________________

 

Get More Results Faster with PLS RainMaker

Click Here

_______________________

Free Rotator:

Click Here

_______________________

Solo Ad Vendors

With a Solo ad, all you’re doing is sending your ‘ad’ to someone
else’s ‘list‘ or ‘newsletter‘.

Plus, it’s real simple to get started…

1) Contact a list owner

2) Submit your ad

3) Pay & watch the traffic flow in.


More Solo Ad Vendors Click Here

 

**FEATURED VENDORS**

Don Leadman donleadman@gmail.com http://www.QualityEmailSoloAds.com
Riz Nicolas support@sixfigureonlinemarketers.com http://sixfigureonlinemarketers.com/soloads/
Pete Bruckshaw petebruckshaw@gmail.com http://petebruckshaw.com/solo-ads.html

 

**MORE VENDORS** (contact by E-mail if no website)

Dan Daniels imdandaniels@gmail.com http://onestopsolos.com/buy/
Bertus Engelbrecht bertuseng@gmail.com http://bit.ly/doritasolos
Gedas gedasbiz@gmail.com http://solo-store.com
Heather Alessandra heatherssolos@gmail.com http://www.heatherssolos.net
Emilis Strimaitis (Emka) strimaitis.emilis@gmail.com http://www.premiumsolos.com/
Cass Angel info@eliteonlinemarketing.net http://www.eliteonlinemarketing.net/solos/soloads.htm
Jack Coxill jackwork121@gmail.com http://www.jackcoxill.com/Solo-Ads.html
James Jordan http://trafficbig.com/solos
Ysaac Ben ytzchok770@yahoo.com http://qualityprods.com/hqsoloads/
Frank Kerley http://frankkerley.com/soloads
Igor Kheifets kheifets.igor@gmail.com http://www.crossingthefreeline.com/soloads.html
Atheer Fendi atheer.fendi@gmail.com http://atheerfendi.com/solo-ads/
Jayson Benoit admin@marketingwithjayson.com http://jaysonbenoit.com/solo_ads/
Vince Craine solos@vincecraine.com http://vincecraine.com/solos/
Colm Wynne info@colmwynne.com http://www.colmwynne.com/SoloAdSale/
Phil Springer pstephenspringer@gmail.com hhttp://im-empowered.com/solo-ads/
JT Martin jtsimbiz@gmail.com http://jtlikes.com/soloads/
Nataliya Piterova soloads@properebooks.com http://properebooks.com/soloads
Dennis Pippin dennis@dennispippin.com http://ads90.com/
Gail Richardson gailjrichardson@gmail.com http://moneyminingmoves.com/gails-solo-ad-page/
Lars Mikuta http://freeimautomationtools.com/soloads/
Brian Lee http://cashpros.com/soloads
Kenneth Kraakstad kraaksta@gmail.com http://kenneth-kraakstad.com/soloads.htm

**SPECIAL**

JohnChow http://www.johnchow.com/advertise/
JVRocket support@jvrocket.com http://www.jvrocket.com/
AddMe http://www.addme.com/nlsponsor.htm
DEMC http://www.demc.com/advertise.shtml

 

**OTHERS**

http://www.leadtail.com
http://www.listgiant.com
http://www.warriorforum.com
http://www.rent-a-list.com

______________

Possible Subject Lines:

How to create a ‘buyer frenzy’

How to make $6 for every lead

New funnel here… (crazy conversions)

How to get free leads on a daily basis

How I get free leads every day

How to get free leads daily

_______________________

Sample email ‘Swipe’ for Lead Lightning:

[FName],

Call me crazy, but I’ll be real surprised
if you don’t take me up on this:

[YOUR LINK] <—

Get ready for a buying frenzy!

Are you kidding me… $6 for every lead?

I had a gentleman this morning begging
me to explain what this new funnel is all
about.

He heard about how he could make $6 bucks
for every lead he generated.

Here’s what I told him…

Go watch the video and grab your system
while it’s still online.

Talk soon,

[your first name] [your last name]
[your phone]

_______________________

Sample email ‘Swipe’ for Free Lead System:

Hey [FName],

How would you like to get free leads
for life without EVER paying a dime
for the system itself?

This new system works like crazy, and
the best part… you can get it right
now for absolutely nothing…

[Your Link]

Go ahead, you’ll love it!

Best,

[Your name]

P.S.Get yours while you still can…

[Your Link]

_______________________

Hey [FName],

I just found out about an amazing new
way to generate fresh leads on a daily
basis.

So let me ask you…

How would you like to get free leads
for life without EVER paying a dime
for the system itself?

Go ahead, you can get yours right here…

[Your Link]

You’ll love it!

Best,

[Your name]

P.S.You can start using it immediately..

[Your Link]

_______________________

Hey [FName],

I just found out about an amazing new
system to get free leads every day.

Seriously, it works like crazy and
you’ll never pay a dime for it.

Grab yours here…

[Your Link]

You’ll love it, I promise!

Best,

[Your name]

P.S. You can start using it immediately.
[Your Link]

_______________________

Hey [FName],

I love it when I hear about a great idea
that really works.

It’s an amazing new way to get free leads
on a daily basis.

(and it works surprisingly well)

[Your Link]

Seriously, you HAVE to try it!

Best,

[Your name]

P.S.What are you waiting for?…
[Your Link]

_______________________

SEO:

SiteRankResults.com